• Contact Us

 


LOCATIONS

• ANAHEIM

MAP IT

3941 E. La Palma Avenue
Anaheim, CA 92807
Phone: (714) 632-8895
Fax: (714) 632-9218

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-12pm
24 Hour breakdown service

Store Manager: Leo Pasco
E-mail: lpasco@tismc.com

Sales Manager: David Phipps
E-mail: dphipps@tismc.com

RANCHO CUCAMONGA

MAP IT

10222 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 944-4000
Fax: (909) 944-3802

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday
6:30am-5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-12pm
24 Hour breakdown service

Store Manager: Chuck Hatfield
E-Mail: chatfield@tismc.com

EL MONTE

MAP IT

1310 Santa Anita Avenue
South El Monte, CA 91733
Phone: (626) 579-4330
Fax: (626)579-6118

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-12pm
24 Hour breakdown service

Store Manager: David Leitao
E-Mail: dleitao@tismc.com

Sales Manager: Gary A. Thompson Jr.
E-Mail: gthompsonjr@tismc.com

LONG BEACH

MAP IT

1301 West Gaylord
Long Beach, CA 90813
Phone: (562) 436-4568
Fax: (562) 436-4580

Store Hours:
Monday-Friday
7:00am-5:00pm
Saturday
8:00am-12pm
24 Hour breakdown service

Store Manager: Tim Montrenes
E-Mail: tmontrenes@tismc.com

 

• ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

MAP IT

10222 6th Street
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 941-8881
Fax: (909) 945-9531Accounting Manager: Carolyn Burns
E-Mail: cburns@tismc.com

Accounts Payable: Erin Zbinden
E-Mail: ezbinden@tismc.com


OUTSIDE SALES

ANAHEIM RANCHO CUCAMONGA EL MONTE LONG BEACH

Dave Phipps
Phone: (714) 606-9588
E-Mail: dphipps@tismc.com
Clint Barnes
Phone: (714) 404-8105
E-Mail: cbarnes@tismc.com
Scott Peterson
Phone: (714) 473-7630
E-Mail: speterson@tismc.com

 


Lori Macconnell
Phone: (909) 559-3191
E-Mail: lmacconnell@tismc.com
Scott Deborde
Phone: (909) 706-5630
E-Mail: sdeborde@tismc.com
Steve Parry
Phone: (559) 289-0546

Mike Dunne
Phone: (323) 353-8522
E-Mail: mdunne@tismc.com
Gary Thompson Jr.
Phone: (626) 724-9794
E-Mail: gthompsonjr@tismc.com

Ryan Phipps
Phone: (909) 709-3802
E-Mail: rphipps@tismc.comaruiz
Armando Ruiz
Phone: (323) 712-6492
E-Mail: aruiz@tismc.com